Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Leming

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Leming

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacklyn Wright

Jacklyn Wright

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was kind and helped me get my insurance up and going."
Profile photo of Doug Brothers

Doug Brothers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, excellent customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure that you insurance needs are taken care of. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jon Ramsey

Jon Ramsey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Christine Nichols

Christine Nichols

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, top notch communication, and work hard for their customers. Sincerely appreciate their work and patience, they are awesome!"
Profile photo of Paul Rogers

Paul Rogers

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They worked with me to get the best value for the $. Good service."
Profile photo of Gabe Shipley

Gabe Shipley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful, every experience and interaction is very pleasant, and they are downright incredible people!"
Profile photo of F F

F F

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice person. I had a very good experience to buy insurance from them."
Profile photo of SHANE MARIN

SHANE MARIN

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Office ever! All girls and Scott really go out of their way to make sure my family insurance needs are always taken care of! Really has been a blessing through all this pandemic times. Thanks Ladies and Gent!"
Profile photo of Laken Shipley

Laken Shipley

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff are kind, helpful, and have the customer's best interest at heart always. I've been using Scott Leming State Farm for 13 years and they've been very good to me."
Profile photo of Kristie Currier

Kristie Currier

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had my insurance here since I was 16. Just love working with everyone in the office"
Profile photo of Cathy Benes

Cathy Benes

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ashley really knows insurance. She truly helped us make the right decision in switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tracy Rollins

Tracy Rollins

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love going in this office everyone is so friendly and helpful since the day I signed up with them 5 years ago.They have new girl up front Ashley she is always smiling and helpful.She is now my go to girl for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyle Hashaw

Kyle Hashaw

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"I just want to express how happy I am with this office's customer service. It is because of this great service that I have never had a single thought of switching providers- not one."
Profile photo of Jody Simon

Jody Simon

July 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Scott Leming State Farm. They are very helpful and knowledgeable there. Anytime I have any questions about my policy, they are always there for me with the answers."