Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael C

Michael C

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael C
"Mr. Leming & his staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Holt

Ashley Holt

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Holt
"Ashley is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Nellye Chicas

Nellye Chicas

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nellye Chicas
"Very good service"
Profile photo of daniel Pankratz

daniel Pankratz

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel Pankratz
"Great friendly people to work with"
Profile photo of Ricky Hernandez

Ricky Hernandez

October 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ricky Hernandez
"We were referred to this agency by a good family friend. However after speaking to the employee named April we did not even pursue. She has ZERO manners. She over talked my wife twice and was not pleasant."
Profile photo of Jacklyn Wright

Jacklyn Wright

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklyn Wright
"Everyone was kind and helped me get my insurance up and going."
Profile photo of bob perkins

bob perkins

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bob perkins
"Feel like we've known them for years and have only been associated for less than a year. Professional, available, and knowledgeable. Office staff has been helpful on every occasion, thank you for your kind service Update: glad to report we're very pleased to be a part of the State Farm family. When we requested to review our policy the office staff was prepared to review and advise. Felt we were given the best advice to cover our automobiles with the safety net we were after. PS: We also have our house instance with States Farm and no other agency could match their rates"
Profile photo of Doug Brothers

Doug Brothers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Brothers
"Great people, excellent customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure that you insurance needs are taken care of. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jon Ramsey

Jon Ramsey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ramsey
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Christine Nichols

Christine Nichols

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Nichols
"Excellent customer service, top notch communication, and work hard for their customers. Sincerely appreciate their work and patience, they are awesome!"
Profile photo of Paul Rogers

Paul Rogers

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rogers
"They worked with me to get the best value for the $. Good service."
Profile photo of Gabe Shipley

Gabe Shipley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Shipley
"Great staff, very helpful, every experience and interaction is very pleasant, and they are downright incredible people!"
Profile photo of F F

F F

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by F F
"Very nice person. I had a very good experience to buy insurance from them."
Profile photo of SHANE MARIN

SHANE MARIN

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SHANE MARIN
"Best State Farm Office ever! All girls and Scott really go out of their way to make sure my family insurance needs are always taken care of! Really has been a blessing through all this pandemic times. Thanks Ladies and Gent!"
Profile photo of Laken Shipley

Laken Shipley

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laken Shipley
"Staff are kind, helpful, and have the customer's best interest at heart always. I've been using Scott Leming State Farm for 13 years and they've been very good to me."
Profile photo of Kristie Currier

Kristie Currier

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Currier
"Have had my insurance here since I was 16. Just love working with everyone in the office"
Profile photo of Cathy Benes

Cathy Benes

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Benes
"Ashley really knows insurance. She truly helped us make the right decision in switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tracy Rollins

Tracy Rollins

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Rollins
"I love going in this office everyone is so friendly and helpful since the day I signed up with them 5 years ago.They have new girl up front Ashley she is always smiling and helpful.She is now my go to girl for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyle Hashaw

Kyle Hashaw

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hashaw
"I just want to express how happy I am with this office's customer service. It is because of this great service that I have never had a single thought of switching providers- not one."
Profile photo of Richelle Fisher

Richelle Fisher

August 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Fisher
"My husband and I purchased our first home in March, Scott's office specifically Lorra our agent, made the process a breeze. We have a had a hard time finding an insurance company due to our two pitbulls, State Farm didn't give us any trouble, they have been wonderful in every part of the process. They even sent me a Happy Birthday coupon! I would recommend them to anyone, and unless there is an unfortunate change in their pet policy we will be customers for a very long time!"