Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Leming

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Leming

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Hernandez

October 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"We were referred to this agency by a good family friend. However after speaking to the employee named April we did not even pursue. She has ZERO manners. She over talked my wife twice and was not pleasant."

Jacklyn Wright

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was kind and helped me get my insurance up and going."

bob perkins

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Feel like we've known them for years and have only been associated for less than a year. Professional, available, and knowledgeable. Office staff has been helpful on every occasion, thank you for your kind service Update: glad to report we're very pleased to be a part of the State Farm family. When we requested to review our policy the office staff was prepared to review and advise. Felt we were given the best advice to cover our automobiles with the safety net we were after. PS: We also have our house instance with States Farm and no other agency could match their rates"

Doug Brothers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, excellent customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure that you insurance needs are taken care of. I highly recommend them."

Jon Ramsey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Christine Nichols

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, top notch communication, and work hard for their customers. Sincerely appreciate their work and patience, they are awesome!"

Paul Rogers

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They worked with me to get the best value for the $. Good service."

Gabe Shipley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful, every experience and interaction is very pleasant, and they are downright incredible people!"

F F

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice person. I had a very good experience to buy insurance from them."

SHANE MARIN

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Office ever! All girls and Scott really go out of their way to make sure my family insurance needs are always taken care of! Really has been a blessing through all this pandemic times. Thanks Ladies and Gent!"

Laken Shipley

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff are kind, helpful, and have the customer's best interest at heart always. I've been using Scott Leming State Farm for 13 years and they've been very good to me."

Kristie Currier

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had my insurance here since I was 16. Just love working with everyone in the office"

Cathy Benes

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ashley really knows insurance. She truly helped us make the right decision in switching to State Farm."

Tracy Rollins

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love going in this office everyone is so friendly and helpful since the day I signed up with them 5 years ago.They have new girl up front Ashley she is always smiling and helpful.She is now my go to girl for all my insurance needs."

Kyle Hashaw

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"I just want to express how happy I am with this office's customer service. It is because of this great service that I have never had a single thought of switching providers- not one."

Richelle Fisher

August 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"My husband and I purchased our first home in March, Scott's office specifically Lorra our agent, made the process a breeze. We have a had a hard time finding an insurance company due to our two pitbulls, State Farm didn't give us any trouble, they have been wonderful in every part of the process. They even sent me a Happy Birthday coupon! I would recommend them to anyone, and unless there is an unfortunate change in their pet policy we will be customers for a very long time!"